Let Go

This song goes with the theme I’ve encountered recently….

&nbsp

3 thoughts on “Let Go

  1. Carla….a funny thing: I had your post up and I glanced up at the top where the tabs are….You post tab said, New Post Let Go-Rhonda.on the.farm……..You might guess that Rhonda on the farm is me and my addy that your post came too. But viewed all together it looked like a command and made me chuckle….it felt like the Lord said it un-coincidentally. I love that personal touch from our God who is ever flooding our consciousness with his speech….in faith we hear…

    So, I’m listening to the song you posted….it’s playing “I surrender all to Jesus” right now and I’m with you, SIsta! All to Jesus.

    I always love to hear your heart. Great post –Stepping Off the Platform. I didn’t get a chance to comment, but loved it.

Leave a Reply

