Another prayer request!

We are two weeks out and it seems like there are going to be a number of hurdles thrown in our way from now until we leave (and I’m sure while we’re there and when we get back).

A teammate needs about $800 more for her trip expenses to Africa. Our payments are due today. Please pray that God moves hearts (and wallets) to get her the financial support she needs to get to Africa. If you feel like you can help, please contact me and I’ll get you the info to donate. $800 is a lot of money to us, but it’s nothing to God.

Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Another prayer request!

  1. I am praying and wishing I could help. God is not limited, so I am trusting Him to provide through others who are responsive to His prompting.

Leave a Reply

